Sharing Mom’s Flowers

with our heavenly Mother. 


 My maternal grandfather had a deep devotion to our Lady which I think carried on with his girls. Mom taught me to pray the rosary when I was two, I have always thought she is so beautiful.


It’s not that I wanted my mom to stay and suffer, but losing your mom, it’s something so surreal. 


I think she would be pleased to offer her flowers to Mary.

I know when I go out to water them, I will be reminded say a prayer to my heavenly Mother for my mother.  I know that in time it will heal what’s broken in me.  

In Paradisum Mom. 
 

One thought on “Sharing Mom’s Flowers

  1. Yes I remember praying the Rosary with your mom at St Pius in Mary’s garden both of them very special ladies.

Leave a Reply

