Why do I ask why? Because He always answers

I was wondering yet again why another Marian feast? I am such a fan of the Epiphany. How little I learn, but how God still reaches out the me. I always pray that God will change me from the Mass and at the homily… “Live as Mary – her model is the only way to true Peace, her fiat! Not my will, but yours be done. Not just in that one situation and you better not ask me again, but to give our fiat – for our whole lives only way to Peace.”
And there is my answer. Thank you God.

Leave a Reply

