Martin and Brian

I played my husband’s beautiful one of a kind guitar for the first time this week. I finally felt ready. It is gorgeous to the eye and a feast for the ears. I realized a few things in prayer reflecting on the encounter of both their voices for the first time:

1. The guitar’s sound is similar to my husband’s voice, deep, rich, warm, full of promise – I smile(d) BIG!

2. My soul let out a sigh, and knew God had given her a new Home, a new song to sing.

So incredibly blessed – God so rocks!

20140725-093806-34686526.jpg

One thought on “Martin and Brian

Leave a Reply

