Holy Thursday – Rocked My Soul

Oh my goodness! How incredibly amazing that Mass was!!! After the feet washing we all went up and washed each other’s hands. I was so humbled I couldn’t look into Brian’s eyes but the man in front of me who washed my hands looked into my eyes with such love. And I turned to watch Brian wash a little girl’s hands…I started crying in joy! I thought my heart would explode there was so much love!

Where two or three are gathered in My name, so I am also…

Matthew 18:20
Isn’t just a comforting presence, as I used to think, but a feeling so big you can feel it blossoming all around you and growing inside you until it bursts out!
A feeling of love so great.
Amazing.

20140417-223459.jpg

2 thoughts on “Holy Thursday – Rocked My Soul

Leave a Reply

