Guardian Angels

Yesterday I mentioned something to my husband about being aware of my guardian angel, “Fred”,  having my back all day,  guiding me through, keeping me safe.  It occurred to me that this little baby inside of me already has his/her own guardian angel watching over him/her.  Lighting bolt – faith jolt moment!  I could feel the reality of it in my soul.  Wow! God loves us so much.  Things can happen that aren’t pleasant, even to little babies in the womb, but God is always holding us, sometimes through His angels.

Image

Leave a Reply

