Seems like He reminds me how much He loves me a great deal lately…

Or maybe He always has, but I just see it better now.

There was an event today that reminded me – Never doubt that the Triune God has you.  God the Father has his arms open to comfort you, God the Son has his arms ready to hold you so tightly to your cross you can’t fall off and the God the Spirit will always show you the doors that have been opened for you…if you let Him.  I almost forgot to let Him today, but He didn’t forget to show me he was there, ready.

One thought on “Seems like He reminds me how much He loves me a great deal lately…

Leave a Reply

