The Flying Toaster Express

Had a delightful and trip up with MIL.  It was pretty much traffic free and we relaxed talking and listening to the 50ms channel on Sirius XM.  Wish I xould have tweeted and drove she was a hoot!  She lived the 50’s and Ollie made sure I knew about it.  Much prefer the open road to flying. Of course what I do on the open road can be considered flying to some extent I’m told 🙂

Sadly the caffeine I take to retain optimum aviation tendencies on a long trip do not equate to restful night sleep/ but all I plan to do today is shop for new shoes and maybe a new dress I mibht squeeze in a nap. 
Peace!

Leave a Reply

