I am

I’m tired.  I’m concerned.  I’m a little scared.  But I’m loved.  I’m blessed.  I’m hopeful.

One thought on “I am

  1. Big warm hugs and lots of love and prayers for you both! I pray this afternoon’s procedure goes smoothly. I pray Jeff’s pain is alleviated. I pray he makes the move soon to the new location so he can get settled. I pray thanking God for the great docs he has working with Jeff. And on this fine holiday, I pray the two of you can find some peace and quiet today to celebrate your steadfast love.

Leave a Reply

