Christmas Blessings

Waking up to hear Jeff tell me Merry Christmas.

A Christmas feast delivered from some amazing angels.

Visits at the house and singing snowmen who doff their caps.
 
All the smiles and hugs and warm wishes at the Holy Mass. 

The Holy Mass!

One of my newset babies having me walk her across the parking lot holding her hand, looking up and chatting to me the whole way. 

My sweet godson attacking me with smiles and hugs as we enter the Gathering Area.

Truly overwhelmed and humbled.  What an amazing Christmas!

Leave a Reply

