Short term memory? What memory?

Earlier today at work I thought, Oh yeah, I need to blog about that when I go home tonight…Too much time past I.  I got nothing.  But glad I stayed longer than I intended at work.  Ended up being there for the Blessing of the Animals.  Puppies, puppies, puppies and no snakes!  Thank goodness.  No I don’t care for snakes as pets, not crazy about meeting them in the wild either, but I do understand they have a purpose.

One thought on “Short term memory? What memory?

Leave a Reply

