The Big thought

Looking back through the God Moments page on the blog I can see a Big thought that He has been trying to help  me to understand and I feel it springing from my chest.   

Trust in Me  

Remain calm, you do not face of the chaos of this sinful world alone, no matter what the world says and your eyes may think they see and pain your heart endures.  

There is a greater Reality that no darkness can quench. 

I will not abandon you, I will not leave you orphaned.  

There is  nothing I cannot do, although you may not understand what I am doing at the moment.

 Rest in me and Know my Grace is Enough.

I am your God and…I Love you.      

I didn’t see that last line coming.

One thought on “The Big thought

Leave a Reply

