Enough!

I am done with the Super Bowl hype.  Now the talking heads are just talking to hear themselves talk.  Jeff has ESPN on a decent part of the time in the man room and I just am very over it.  They are creating controversy where controversy never was.  People! T.V. Media! 

Let’s get to the field and let the play do the talking.  I’m just sayn’ 

Also I am beginning to run out of black and gold combinations that don’t look overly ridiculous – as opposed to what – I know :  )

Leave a Reply

