Music moves me

Something truly delightful to me is listening to music while I drive. Always has been an inexplicable joy.

Cruising along with one of my favorites tuned in and turned up, windows rolled down – a fleeting moment of bliss.

Imagine my exquiste sense of delight when no less than three of my favorite -happy songs- came on in a row as I drove home yesterday. And for about 10 minutes I felt like life was good. Simple pleasures are still the best. I’m just sayn’.

If you were interested:
Madonna’s – Cherish
Billy Joel’s – Matter of Trust
Daniel Powter’s? – Bad Day

Leave a Reply

