Mobile Blogging

I’ll bemoving here and dumping my Blogger accounts. I agree with Bego that Word Press is clear and although I still have a great deal to learn this is the place to be. Many more options and outlets for creativit But most importantly – a mobile blogging option! This will make it much easier to post. Especially Jeff info.

One thought on “Mobile Blogging

  1. BAHAHA! It’s viral.! I love the design, and while the tunnel and the car zipping through is symbolic and cool, when the ADD hits to change things, this design allows you change the picture in the header without changing the design of the blog. Cool, huh? I thought so.

Leave a Reply

